Back To School Wishlist

Well hello there my chummy chum chums, how are you all doing? Good? Yay. Today I have my personal wishlist of the things that are SUPER cute and cool for back to school (yes, that did rhyme). Some of them a little more expensive than my liking, but hey, a girl can dream! So let’s go!

b2schoolcollagelotsoflovelottie

 

1. Aztec Double Backpack

2. Face Friends Ringbinder

3. Crayola 24 Assorted Crayons

4. Stabilo 8825-021 Point 88 25 Assorted Fineliner Pens Roll-Up Pack

5. Pencil Case Canvas Zipper Pouch – Salmon Geometric Pattern with Lime Green Zipper

6. 4-Pack pencils

7. Swampy A4 Lined Notebook

8. Aztec Backpack

How adorable are these products? Too cute! Hope you enjoyed this post and I’ll see you next week, party animals!

Any requests? Which is your favourite item from the ones I chose? Let me know in the comments!

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter Facebook Bloglovin‘ – Spotify

 

Leave a Reply

