NEW Blog Schedule

lotsoflovelottieblognewblogschedule

Heyo. Just a quick note to tell you that I’m moving my weekly post to a MONDAY not a Thursday anymore. I thought it would be a nice way to start your week! Sorry there’s no post today, but it’s gonna be a goodun’ on Monday! (sneaky hint: it’s fashion related!) Hope all your week’s are going well and happy.

What did you think of my last post? What do you want to see next? Let me know in the comments!

Lots of Love,

Lottie  ♥

Leave a Reply

