1 Tee: 3 Autumn Outfits

Yo, whatup?! Oooo the Autumnal feelzies are coming on at the mo. Starbucks, sweaters, owls…you name it, my lovely friend. BUT. And that’s a big but (hehe). I have a confession. I, Lottie, have never actually tried a Starbucks Pumpkin Spice Latte. I know, I’m disappointed in myself too. But, the thing is, I don’t really like the taste of coffee. Can you actually taste it? Or do they do a PS Hot Chocolate? Lemme know. Anyway… I’m going to do a seasonal series here on my bloggy-woggy. I have this basic white crop tee from Topshop and, boy, it’s one of the best £10 I’ve ever spent. You can honestly wear it with anything. So, I have styled it into 3 Autumn Outfits for you, and will list where I got all my pieces. Enjoy!

1. Daisy Girl

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee1

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee3

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee2

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee5

My beautiful doggie ♥

 

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee6

Sister found some conkers on our walk ♥

Top – Topshop ♥ Leggings – TK Maxx ♥ Shoes – Converse All Star Low Canvas in White ♥ Bucket Bag – Sainsbury’s ♥

 2. Burgandy and Khaki

P1030035 (2)

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee9

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee7

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee10

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee11

Top – Topshop ♥ Skirt – H&M (last year sadly) ♥ Jacket – Sainsbury’s ♥ Bag – Accessorize (last year again) ♥ Socks – Primark

♥ Shoes – Converse All Star Low Canvas in White ♥

3. Edgy Checks

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee13

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee14

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee12

lotsoflovelottieblogautumntee15

Top – Topshop ♥ Jeans – Topshop (£10 in the sale…bargain!) ♥ Checked Shirt – New Look (VERY old, sorry) ♥ Socks – Primark

♥ Shoes – Converse All Star Low Canvas in White  ♥

So there we go! 1 tee styled into 3 different Autumn outfits! As you can probably tell, I do keep things for quite a few years. A lot of the stuff I have is pretty old. But who said reusing pieces is bad? I love Autumn fashion, every year is different but I still love the burgundy and khaki colours that come in every year. Summer is always neons, crop tops and pineapples/watermelons but Autumn is always unique.

What are your favourite pieces this Autumn? Are you already preparing the hot choccys and snuggly blankets? Any requests for posts?

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter Facebook Bloglovin‘ – Spotify

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “1 Tee: 3 Autumn Outfits

Leave a Reply

