September Favourites 2014 + Twitter and Facebook!

Hi everyone! Cannot BELIEVE it’s almost October! Time really does fly when you’re having fun! (in other words, slowly drowning in start-of-term homework) Today we have my September Favourites, so on with the show!

lotsoflovelottieblogseptfavs2014instyle

lotsoflovelottieblogseptfavsinstyle2lotsoflovelottieblogseptfavs2014instylepages

I love InStyle magazine! Even if it’s just to rip out the adverts for posters on my walls (no joke, their ‘American Vintage’ one looks pretty freaking cool on my wardrobe!) Even though I will never be able to afford anything in the fashion section, I just love looking at the recent fashion shows! I got this as a birthday present back in March and it was only £15 for a one year subscription, not too bad! What’s your fav magazine?

lotsoflovelottieblogsept2014tsperfume1

lotsoflovelottieblogseptfavs2014tsperfume2

lotsoflovelottieblogseptfavs2014tsperfume3

This is the Taylor Swift Wonderstruck Perfume (the original, not Enchanted) and IT SMELLS SO GOOD! Here is what Boots said about it:

“Wonderstruck is a charming and sparkling surprise of vibrant fruits, kissed by a bouquet of soft petals and a touch of sweet indulgence.”

I didn’t really know how to explain it, so there you go! If you visit the Boots website you can read the full list of scents here . The bottle is sooo cute, you can’t really tell in the pic but it has like a mystical sheen to it when you turn it towards the light. The body lotion is also really nice, but it’s quite concentrated so don’t simply lather yourself with it!

lotsoflovelottieblogseptfavs2014owl

I got this fella from Homebase last year. This year I’m trying to switch up my room for Autumn so he fits in perfectly. I love how he is simple white so I can add in colour through other pieces like those stripey photo albulms and the M & S home catalogue behind Mr Owl. Btw, do you guys want a Christmas Room Tour this year? I know it’s a way off, but you never be too prepared!

lotsoflovelottieblogseptfavs2014mascara1

lotsoflovelottieblogseptfavs2014mascara2

Yup, this is as far as I dare go into the world of makeup. This is just a cheap MUA Clear Mascara that I bought for £1 at Superdrug, but boy, do I love it! It just gives you super lovely natural lashes, nothing too extravagant but without doing nothing at all. Sorry, I would have a ‘swatch’ but I only remembered to swatch at 9pm…not good lighting!

mylifeaseva

Eva – Mylifeaseva on Youtube ♥

Eva is just perfect. Perfectamondo. Perfecto. Perf. Her quality of videos, editing and camera skills are out of this world and gosh, her style is so tumblr-esque. She is so bubbly, fun and real that it feels like you’re talking to a best friend, where in reality you’re actually watching a teen girl do her job for over 1,000,000 people. Here are the links to her Youtube channel, Twitter and Instagram.

Songs ♫

Only Love – Ben Howard

Girls Chase Boys – Ingrid Michaelson

Runaway – Self

lotsoflovelottieblogseptfavs2014quote

Remember to be optimistic!

I’ve just created a Twitter and Facebook, so come say hi!

Twitter – https://twitter.com/lottieblog

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007549368883

Also here’s my email – lotsoflovelottie22@gmail.com

What are your favourites this month? Let me know in the comments!

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter Facebook Bloglovin‘ – Spotify

One thought on “September Favourites 2014 + Twitter and Facebook!

Leave a Reply

