November Favourites 2014

Heyooo people. Happy 1st December! As the nights get darker (and photography opportunities get shorter) everyone is finally admitting to the fact that YES CHRISTMAS IS LESS THAN A MONTH AWAY. Pull the crackers and wack on the Michael Bublé, it’s time to partayy. Sort of. Not really, I’m sat listening to my sister do spelling tests and my mum deciding what curry she wants. I honestly live a thrilling life. Anyways, onto zee November Favourites!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Nov Favs 2014 1

Ignore the tag 😉

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Nov Favs 2014 2

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Nov Favs 2014 3

I love this beanie! I purchased it from GAP on Black Friday for £7 something. They had an amazing offer on…50% off EVERYTHING in the store! It was seriously busy though. But I guess we have to do what we need to do. I love how Christmassy the colour is. It’s also super comfy and warm, perfect for winter.
Lots of Love Lottie Blog Nov Favs 2014 4

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Nov Favs 2014 5

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Nov Favs 2014 8

My golly how Christmassy are these bad boys! These gingerbread leggings are so cosy. They’re from Primark and I got them for £10, which is actually pretty expensive for Primark leggings. But they are snuggly. And that’s the best excuse in the world.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Nov Favs 2014 7

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Nov Favs 2014 6

Now you may have seen these in my Winter Wishlist or I tweeted and facebooked (is that a thing?) about them. I bought these from H&M online for £17.49 for each pair, reduced from £24.99. They are lined with a fluffy fleecey sort of material and OH MY GOSH THEY’RE LIKE WALKING ON POLAR BEAR FUR (yes, they’re that soft. Not that I’ve ever stroked a polar bear but ya know). I really needed some wintery boots and I found my dream ones! I think I do prefer the sandy ones but the black ones are still lovely.

15766438642_fef89ebfdf_b

milkbubbletea.blogspot.co.uk

 

Becky from milkbubbletea is SUCH  lovely blogger. And can we just mention how cute her dog Oscar is?! I want one. NOW. Her photography is freakin’ fantastic, she really inspires me to try and practice my photography. Her posts always make me smile. Check out her blog, Twitter and Instagram.

Songs ♫

The Christmas Song – Mindy Gledhill

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GShORNFtNmg

Blank Space – Taylor Swift

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e-ORhEE9VVg

Spectrum (Say My Name) – Florence and the Machine

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iC-_lVzdiFE

What a lovely selection of stuff. Sorry most of it is fashion, but what can I say when there are so many sales on? Oooo exciting news guys! I now have a public Spotify profile for my blog! Here’s the link. Have a jolly good week guys, see you soon!

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter Facebook Bloglovin‘ – Spotify

 

 

Leave a Reply

