DIY Christmas Cards

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas Cards 2
Hello sweet children. All good? I’m freaking out just a tiny bit as Christmas IS ONLY 3 DAYS AWAY ADJSKICLDILX. So if you’re one of those last minute sort of people, this post it for YOU my friend. These cards are so so so simple to make and really inexpensive, you can actually get all the materials from Poundland/Poundworld/99p Store (or somewhere like that). Enjoy!

YOU WILL NEED:

Plain white cards – Poundland or somewhere similar

Christmas felt shapes – mine is a snowflake garland from Poundland

Glue stick or tacky/pva glue

Ribbon – mine came in the garland pack

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas Cards 1

Simply play around with your shapes, I even used the ribbon that came in the garland pack. Then using the glue, stick them onto your cards. Let them dry for at least 30 minutes to be safe. Here are some designs I came up with:

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas Cards 3

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas Cards 4

Later I also Sharpied some designs on, but unfortunately some of them have personal messages on them so I can only show you a couple. Sorry! Here are the pens I used.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas Cards 5 Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas Cards 6

Enjoy lovely ones! I know this is not a proper diy, but I thought I’d still give you some inspiration! What are your favourite card diys? Have you left it last minute (yes, you!) ?

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter Facebook Bloglovin‘ – Spotify

2 thoughts on “DIY Christmas Cards

Leave a Reply

