MERRY CHRISTMAS

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Merry Christmas 1

Hi guys. Just a quick note to wish you a very merry Christmas. I am so thankful that I am able to run a blog, I think of the children in Africa who have nothing and it makes me realise just how blessed I am. I am going to take today to thank God for all he has given me, I am so happy that I can live a life like I can. Please try to remember the real meaning of Christmas, this holiday is so over commercialized that we need to take a moment and just be so so so thankful.

Bless you and your family, Merry Christmas!!!!

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter Facebook Bloglovin‘ – Spotify

2 thoughts on “MERRY CHRISTMAS

Leave a Reply

