What I Got For Christmas 2014

Hello! How was everyone’s Christmases? I had a lovely day as we invited some friends round for Christmas Dinner and OH IT WAS GLORIOUS. Today I am showing you What I Got For Christmas, and I’m pretty sure I’ve forgotten some things so sorry to whoever bought me those and they weren’t mentioned! All of these presents are a mix of stockings and gifts from friends and family. Now, just the same as every other Youtuber/Blogger that does this post, I AM IN NO WAY BRAGGING OR SHOWING OFF WHAT I GOT. I really am so appreciative of all I have, not just presents but my family, friends, and beliefs too. I hope you guys had a wonderful Christmas, and let’s get on with the show! Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas 2014 1

 

 

 

 

P1040168 (2)

p style=”text-align:center;”>Yes that is totally an Olaf shower cap 😉P1040172 (2)

P1040181 (2)P1040180 (2)

 

 

 

 

P1040184 (2)

P1040186 (2)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas 2014 8

 

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas 2014 10

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas 2014 11

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas 2014 12

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas 2014 13

 

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas 2014 12

 

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas 2014 13Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas 2014 14Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas 2014 15

 

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Xmas 2014 15

 

I know, lots of photos and not many words! I wish everyone the best New Year yet.

What did you get for Christmas? Did you give any cool gifts? Let me know!

Lots of Love

Lottie ♥

Twitter Facebook Bloglovin‘ – Spotify

2 thoughts on “What I Got For Christmas 2014

Leave a Reply

