Lottie’s Life: Beautiful Flowers and New Trainers!

Hey everyone! How are we all doing? This week has been pretty cool, but it’s still soooo cold. Yet it hasn’t snowed? Like, what? That’s just teasing me. Anyways, my mum’s friend bought my mum some flowers and I gave them a little photo shoot! They were just too lovely!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 7 2

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 7 1

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 7 3

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 7 4

How pretty are they?!?! At the weekend my mum and I went shopping in town and we went to Sweat Shop. We have this PruHealth thingy (technical term) that means we get 50% off a pair of trainers for each of us! How cool is that? I got these asics ones which were originally £95, reduced to £50 in the sale then I got 50% off of that so they ended up being £25! Uh I’m so excited to try them out!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 7 6

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 7 7

If you were wondering they are the GT 1000 2 model, which you can find on the asics website here.

Well, that’s all from me this week me lovelies, I hope you have a fantastic weekend!

Tell me what you’ve been up to! Do you like my new snazzy trainers?

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter Facebook Bloglovin‘ – Spotify

Leave a Reply

