January Favourites 2015

Hello my beautiful Internet people! How t’is you? Get up to anything exciting at the weekend? I visited my relatives by the seaside (by the sea…). Photos to come in next weeks #LottiesLife! We have my first favourites post of the year! Who’s excited? *RAISE YOUR HANDS PLEASE, LADIES AND GENTLEMEN*

Lots of Love Lottie Blog January Favourites Dish 2
Lots of Love Lottie Blog January Favourites Dish 1

Lots of Love Lottie Blog January Favourites Dish 3
I love this little dish from Sainsburys. It’s actually from the oriental cooking range but was reduced to 99p. They had so many other gorgeous designs, but I loved this turquoise and orange dish. It really reminds me of some pinteresty-instagrammy-tumblr dish that someone has hugely edited and has got thousands of likes. That will totally be me one day (not)

Lots of Love Lottie Blog January Favourites Cat Shirt 1

Lots of Love Lottie Blog January Favourites Cat Shirt 2
Yes, I’ll admit, this is from the kids range at h&m. I still fit into the last size, ok?! But,seriously, how cute is the cat design. I normally wear this with a black cami, jeans and my River Island black vans dupes or mint green jeans and white converse. It’s cute, very cute. And if I remember correctly, only cost me about a fiver. Bosh.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog January Favourites Essie Nail Polish
Oh Essie, I love you. Maybe except your £8 price tag. The world went crayzayyyy for this colour, mint candy apple, one or two years ago and it is still my favourite colour nail polish. I get a new one pretty much every birthday! I do have to apply three thin coats to get a good opaque colour but you can tell how good a quality it is but the shiny-ness (?) and AHHHH IT MAKES MY HEART SING.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog January Favourites Postcards 1

Lots of Love Lottie Blog January Favourites Framed Postcards

I love these postcards from Paperchase, and they were only 60p each! You could always stick them on front of a card for an easy birthday card or frame them like I did! There are so many designs, and they sort of remind me of the Project Life scrapbook cards, but so much cheaper.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog January Favourites Heart

Lots of Love Lottie Blog January Favourites Necklaces

This heart jewelry holder is from Evolution and was on sale at £3.50. I haven’t filled it with all my jewelry yet, but it’s great as it organises prettily!

keepingadiary3_vanillacraftblog

vanillacraftblog.com

This month my favourites blogger/Youtuber has been Harri from Vanilla Craft Blog. The photo above pretty much explains my love for her blog. Her photography and editing, well, wow, her instagrammy style, fantastic, and her CAT. Well, who doesn’t love cats? Harri’s blog honestly looks so professional that when I first clicked on it I was surprised it wasn’t a 20-years-in-the-business crafty web designer who ran the site. Which Harri is, just without the 20 year experience! Show this girly some love on her blog, Instagram and Youtube.

Songs ♫

Sun – Two Door Cinema Club

Lips Are Movin’ – Meghan Trainor

Uptown Funk – Mark Ronson ft. Bruno Mars (how could I not?!)

Well, that’s all from me on this dazzling (not) Monday morning. Have a jolly good week and I shall speak to you on Thursday!

PLEASE someone tell me it’s snowed where they are? Or just tell me you’ve been drowning in tea and hot chocolate too?

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter Facebook Bloglovin‘ – Spotify

Leave a Reply

