Lottie’s Life: By the Seaside, by the Sea!

Hey everyone! How’s your week been? At the weekend my family and I went to visit some relatives by the sea, I swear it is always sunny on the coast! I went for a lovely sunset run one night and AAHHHH I JUST WANT TO LIVE THERE. I also went for a walk on one of the nights and took some photos in ‘the golden hour’, I believe that’s what they call it! I love how soft and beautiful everything is before sunset. These photos were not edited AT ALL apart from my watermark! How cool is that? Enjoy!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 8 1

 

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 8 2

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 8 5

 

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 8 3

 

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 8 7

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 8 6

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 8 4

 

I absolutely love being by the sea! I’d love to visit Californian and Italian beaches, definitely going to travel a lot when I’m older!

Do you like the seaside? What’s your favourite beach?

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter – Instagram lotsoflovelottie – Facebook – Bloglovin – Spotify

6 thoughts on “Lottie’s Life: By the Seaside, by the Sea!

  1. missd3bbie says:

    Your photos look beautiful. I love going to the beach when I can, we’re hoping to go to one near the New Forest this weekend. There’s something so peaceful about it and just letting the sound of the waves wash over you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

