One Outfit for £20?!

Hey guys! So today I’m doing something a little different. I’d like to thank Zoe London for this brilliant post idea. I was stumped for ideas on what to write about so, as you do, I googled lifestyle blog post ideas and her post came up! I’ve got to create a whole outfit, top to toe, for £20! Can I do it? Read on and you’ll find out…

Lots of Love Lottie Blog £20 OutfitI DID IT! *fireworks, champagne and cake fly everywhere* And, it’s not too shabby of an outfit, if I say so myself. I do have to admit something though, the blue pendant is actually just a pendant, no chain, but everyone has a spare necklace chain or you can just swap it in with another necklace. Here are the links to all the pieces:

Textured Top – H&M – £3.99<<click on product name

Slacks – H&M – £7

Black Slip On Espadrilles – New Look – £7.99

Opal Pendant – eBay – £1.01

I love the slacks, they’re so colourful and they look VERY comfy. I really enjoyed doing this, actually! If you try this challenge, send me the link to it so I can see what bargains you came up with!

What’s your favourite bargain piece in your wardrobe?

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter – Instagram lotsoflovelottie – Facebook – Bloglovin – Spotify

Leave a Reply

