Versatile Blogger Award

I’ve been nominated for another award! Thanks again to the wonderful Laurel at a little piece of driftwood. Thanks girl! So, basically, what I’ve got to do is share 7 facts about myself and nominate 15 other bloggers! I’m really sorry if I’ve got anything wrong, I’ve never received this award before! So, let’s get on!

The-Versatile-Blogger-Award

1. I HATE injections. I think it all started when I got my ears pierced and fainted aged 11. Who knows, but sadly I don’t think I’m going to grow out of it any time soon 😦

2. I love baking, especially lemon drizzle cake! I’m planning on making a Lemon and Rosemary Cake soon!

3. I used to run 5k every weekend. Ummmm yeah I probably haven’t done that since the summer. Oops.

4. I love room decor and interior design.

5. I believe a fresh vase of flowers make everything better!

6. I am Christened, yet didn’t start studying the Bible til April 2013, inspired by the great relationship my best friend has with God.

7. I play guitar and am currently practicing for my grade 2 but I also love playing piano.

So that’s me! Now for you lovely bloggers out there:

Katie at What Katie Ate 

Jill at A Little Soap Box

Vicky at Victoria’s Vintage

Emily at Emily Jane

Monica at The first lime

Becky at Lipgloss and Lashes

Rachelle at Beloved Bluebird

Kat at Tales of a Pale Face

Rebecca-Louise at Autumn Leaves

Victoria at Inthefrow

Cassey at Blogilates

Corrie at Dizzybrunette3

Heart Handmade UK

Katie at Chocolate Covered Katie

Harri at Vanilla Craft Blog

So yes, you can either just tell me your facts or write a blog post about it! Thanks again to Laurel for this great award!

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter – Instagram lotsoflovelottie – Facebook – Bloglovin – Spotify

2 thoughts on “Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Laurel says:

    I love all of your answers! Lemon drizzle cake is my favourite too 🙂 and I hate injections! I can’t believe you used to run 5k every weekend though, that’s amazing! I can hardly run 1k…!
    Hope you have a great day lovely,
    – Laurel xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

