Lottie’s Life: The World on My Wrist and Being Veggie!

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY WOOP WOOP! I’M WAYYYY TOO EXCITED! Let’s try that again…hey everyone! Sending you guys lots of lovely warm hugs as it’s sooooo cold outside. I came in from a dog walk and I’m not even joking I was finding it hard to write. So, as you do, I left my Biology on the side for a minute while I wrote a blog post to ‘warm up my fingers’ (yes, Sneaky is my middle name). But, back to you, how are we all? Wishing you were in some tropical paradise? Yep, me too, me too.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 9 Watch 1

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Week 9 Watch 2

I saw this watch in one of the lovely Aly’s posts (she’s a blogger at aleelily.blogspot.co.uk and she’s fab, check her out!) I fell in love with the watch instantly and had to order it! I didn’t order the one she ordered which look clear and outlined and mine is slightly more blurry but I still think it’s cute. And only £1.18! Did you notice the title? Who remembers that hymn from primary school He’s got the whole world in His hands…

It took almost 2 weeks to arrive and I’ve been wearing it nearly everyday for a few weeks now AND IT HASN’T EXPLODED! I always get the feeling when ordering something cheaply on eBay from a huge Asian company that it’s going to break within a few hours, but this watch has held up well!

I totally forgot to tell you lovely peeps that I’ve gone vegetarian for Lent! I wanted to challenge myself as I usually do something like chocolate. So far, so good! I’ve found loads of bean and lentil curries that are making me drool! I was inspired by my friend who is ‘full time’ veggie and I thought if she can do it then I can do it for a mere 46 days! She’s also going to China with me I don’t know how she’s not going to be tempted by the amazing dishes out there!

So not much on this week, obviously apart FROM MY BIRTHDAY TODAY (have I mentioned that already?). But I want to know what YOU guys have been up to this week, I love connecting with my readers. Let me know in the comments! See ya…

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter – Instagram lotsoflovelottie – Facebook – Bloglovin – Spotify

Leave a Reply

