What I Got for My Birthday 2015

Well heyyyy Internet friends! How ya doin? It’s kind of crazy how excited I am for Spring, I can’t wait for it to be ok to eat Mini Eggs 24/7. I had a lovely lovely lovely birthday on Thursday, we went out for a Chinese for dinner. Thinking about it now, it probably wasn’t such a good idea for a veggie. All well! Then on Friday I had friends round and we went bowling (which I totally won at, NOT) and cooked homemade pizzas. It’s the simple things like rolling out pizza dough with friends that I find really fun!

Anyway, let’s move on to what I received for ma burfday. As always, I’m not showing off blah di blah and I compressed this post down compared to my What I Got For Christmas so sorry if your present isn’t shown, family and friends, it’s just this post would get prettyyy boring and long! I still love every single prezzie I got 🙂

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Birthday Anchor Earrings

These earrings are from my sister and purchased at a local jewellers, but I’m sure you can find similar anchors elsewhere!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Birthday Bikini Johnnie B

This gorgeous bikini is from my lovely Grandma and is from Johhnie B. Their bikinis are always good quality but beware that they can come up small, designed for tanned slim beach goddesses like yours truly, obvs.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Birthday Books

The top book is Chocolate-Covered Katie recipe book, which has lots of healthy desserts and breakfasts in it, written by the foodie blogger Katie herself. Love, Tanya is written by Tanya Burr and is a good flick-in-whenever-you-want sort of book. Deliciously Ella is written by a lovely blogger who goes by the same name. This book is very very healthy but her sweet potato brownies do look intriguing! And Green & Black’s Chocolate Recipes will make you DROOL with their choc-notch (get it? haha) recipes.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Birthday Calendar

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Birthday Calendar 1

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Birthday Calendar 2

My parents got me this advent calendar. Yes, it is from Christmas, but it still means I get 24 mini Ciaté nail polishes! Including the gorgeous colour above called ‘amazing grace’ which to me looks like a dupe for Essie’s Fiji. Yay!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Birthday Felt Tips

Anyone who buys me colourful pens I will love forever. Nothing else to say apart from, if someone buys you Crayola, never let go of them. EVER.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Birthday Sand in a Bottle

My aunt and uncle got this bottle filled with sand from my favourites beach Sandbanks in Dorset. I think it’s such a cute and easy gift, thank you very much!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Birthday Miranda and Bird

The Miranda DVD is from my sister’s Godparents and I cannot WAIT to watch it! The little bird is from  one of my best friends and I was so touched when she gave this to me with a cute little message.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Birthday China Box

My parents gave me this adorable box filled of stuff to take to China with me! Yes, they got me porridge. But everything is so cute, merci mamma et papa!

And that’s a wrap! I am so so so SO grateful for all my lovely gifts, I couldn’t ask for better friends and family. Ok soppy moment over, have a great weekend everyone!

When’s your birthday? Tell me so I remember to wish you a good ‘un!

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter – Instagram lotsoflovelottie – Facebook – Bloglovin – Spotify

One thought on “What I Got for My Birthday 2015

Leave a Reply

