Lottie’s Life: Drinking Tea!

Hey everyone! Not much as happened this week so when all else fails, what should we result to? Tea. Always! I’ve been really loving this Pukka Peppermint and Licorice Tea at the moment. I don’t really like ‘real’ tea, I find it quite bland and boring. And coffee is too strong and bitter for me so I settle in the middle for herbal teas! I love the Teapigs Peppermint and Licorice Tea but it’s sooooo expensive, I can’t really afford to drink it every night! Plus how cute is my teapot from Sainsbury’s? And it matches my Starbies mug! Life is now complete people!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Tea

 

I also love fruity teas such as Twinings Mango and Cinnamon or Mango and Strawberry! Actually, I think I love all teas as I love green tea as well. To be honest I don’t think you find many teens who blog about tea, but I guess it’s better than me getting horrible teeth on Sprite and all that weird stuff. But let’s be real, no one can resist a cold glass of Robinson’s Orange Squash!

What are your favourite teas? I need your recommendations so I can try more!

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Leave a Reply

