March Favourites 2015

Where does the year go? I swear I was only JUST getting the party poppers out of my hair from New Year’s Eve? Anyway, today we have my monthly favourites for you, enjoy you lovely people.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lauren Conrad Style 1

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lauren Conrad Style 2

How can you not love LC? Especially when she writes a book! I love her style anyway so I was always going to get this book. Even though I’ve had it two years, I still love rereading it every so often, even if it’s just inspiration for me to get out of my pyjamas!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Cross Necklace

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Cross Necklace 2

I’ve really loved wearing my cross necklace recently. Although we’re not allowed jewelry at school, so I have to wear it under my collar, blah. I had to get it lengthened the other day because I’ve had the necklace since my Christening so the chain didn’t quite fit me anymore!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Ukulele 1

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Ukelele 2

This is actually my sister’s ukulele but I’ve really enjoyed borrowing it from her and having a little strum diddleeum! At the moment I can only play Riptide but I’m learning, don’t worry!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Dried Mango

Mmmmmm I love mango anyway but when it’s easy to take with me I love it even more! I got this from Grape Tree in one off their promotional deals and I think it was actually pretty cheap! When you first look at the mango it does look a bit strange but I promise it tastes good.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog UO Shorts 1

Lots of Love Lottie Blog UO Shorts 2

These were my first ever Urban Outfitters purchase! These shorts were originally £25 but I had a 20% off voucher which took them down to £20. I thought that was a pretty good price for ANYTHING from UO! And these are comfy so it’s a win-win situation really 🙂

ThatsHeart is one of the CUTEST Youtubers out there. Whether it’s her girly pink bedroom, her cute little dog Junior or her current trip to Maui (I’m so jealous) I will ALWAYS watch Heart’s videos. Let alone the cute content but the camera and editing quality is amazing and I love how she’s not embarrassed in sharing the little things with her viewers. Here’s her Youtube and Twitter.

Music ♫

Got To Be Real – Mary J. Bilge

Get It Together – India Arie

Hope you enjoyed today’s post! What have you been loving this month?

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Twitter – Instagram: lotsoflovelottie – Facebook Bloglovin Spotify

Leave a Reply

