Lottie’s Life: New Dress and Daffodils

Hey, you! How are we? Good? Good. If you’re following me on Instagram then you would know that I came back from China last week! A post is hopefully coming next Monday, I would do it this Monday but honestly going through 1000 photos is harder than you think! Still suffering from jet lag unfortunately, don’t think I’ve ever felt so tired at 7pm every night! Anywhoooo, onto today’s #LottiesLife. I went shopping yesterday with mum and sister and found this GORGEOUS dress in H&M. It was originally £25, but reduced to £15 in the sale. It’s very pretty and I can totally see me wearing this in summer!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Cream Dress

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Cream Dress Closeup

Pretty cute, huh? Now, I hope everyone has been enjoying this GLORIOUS weather we’ve been having in England. How beautiful has it been?! So I went to the market yesterday as well and we decided to buy some daffodil-esque flowers, a bargain at 5 bunches for £2! Then what happened? It started raining. RAINING, I REPEAT, RAINING. But I guess this picture sort of shows the flowers saying: ya know what? It’s all grey outside but I’m gonna keep BLOOMING. Very optimistic, Mr Daffodil, well done.

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Lotties Life Flowers in the Grey Skies

Hope you have all had a good week. How have you been enjoying the (previously) fantastic weather? Or, if you’re not in the UK, what’s it been like near you?

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

 Twitter – Instagram – lotsoflovelottie Facebook Bloglovin – Spotify

Leave a Reply

