May Favourites 2015

Well hello! If you’re still at school I hope you’re feeling refreshed from this rather odd weathered half term. My family and I went away ‘up North’, and had such a good time! Today we have my May Favourites, enjoy!

Lots of Love Lottie May Favs Carnations

Lots of Love Lottie May Favs Carnations Closup

My first favourite are these beautiful carnations from Aldi. I know, total granny putting flowers in my favourites! But these are so pretty and were only £2. And they’ve lasted over a week, brilliant!

Lots of Love Lottie May Favs Bible

Lots of Love Lottie May Favs Bible Inside

Lots of Love Lottie May Favs Bible Corinthians

My next favourite is my Soul Survivor Youth Bible. I’ve had this for about 6 months now and I love it so much! I was never brought up going to Church apart from Christmas Eve and really only became a Christian 3 years ago, even though I was Christened as a baby. But this Bible really breaks everything down for beginners and teaches you everything you need, in a language you’ll understand!  I’d really recommend this Bible.

Lots of Love Lottie May Favs Aloe Sunlips

 My Forever Sunlips has been an absolute LIFE SAVER when we went ‘up North’ because it also protects your lips against wind as well as sun, so when you’re hiking through hills this really helps! It’s soothing and leaves this tingly peppermint feel on your lips after you’ve used it, and is oh so moisturising!

Music ♪

Señorita – Justin Timberlake (here)

Our Own House – Misterwives (here)

Stolen Dance – Milky Chance (here)

dizzybrunette3

If you were to squash down everything pink, cute and perfect and mould into a blog, you’d get Dizzybrunette3. I haven’t met Corrie but she sounds like a genuinely lovely and funny person to be around, and can we discuss how much I love her stationery obsession? YES. Her photography is very professional and I love her composistion. Here’s the links to her blog, Youtube and Twitter.

And that is my May Favourites! I hope you enjoyed this post and let me know what YOUR favourites are this month! Have a good week!

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

 Twitter Instagram Facebook Bloglovin – Spotify

If you were to

If

Music ♪

Leave a Reply

