My New Gizmo: iPhone 6!

My new gizmo. My new gadget. My new baby. Guys, I’d like to present my brand spanking new iPhone 6.

iphone back no case Lots of Love Lottie BlogiPhone NoCase Lots of Love Lottie Blog

Ok, it’s like 3/4 weeks old but still, HOW BLOODY GORGEOUS IS IT. My sister, being the grown up little missy she is, got to the age where it was time for her to get a phone. So we pulled the old Motorola out the cupboard and she was good to go! Apart from one fact: it died within 2 weeks. I don’t blame it really, it has been going 7 years and has already passed through my mum and I, so it must have felt a little worn guys this is bad I’m referring to a phone as a human #2015probz  Any who, so I’d been thinking of saving up for a new phone as it was. So that’s how my sister received my Samsung S3 Mini.

The S3 is a brilliant phone, it still works brilliantly and does exactly what you need from a smart phone. So that went to my sister, mum got on the phone, didn’t stop til she got a good deal and that’s how this beautiful creation landed in my hands.

iPhone Charger Lots of Love Lottie Blog

I have the 16gb Silver version. It’s so sleek and lovely and very slippy, I’d definitely reccommend a case. It arrived beautifully packaged in the sleek white box with headphones and a phone charger and other random things, to be honest I just wanted to get to the phone! But later on I did get round to decorating the charger, I have to say it actually looks pretty cool!

The camera quality is incredible, perfect for someone like me who loves photography and blogging. The range of apps on the App Store is amazing, I now know there’s an app for everything! Comment if you’d like to see a What’s on My iPhone post 🙂

iPhone With case Lots of Love Lottie BlogiPhone With Case on Back Lots of Love Lottie Blog

iPhone Cases Lots of Love Lottie Blog

iPhone Charger and earphone Holes Lots of Love Lottie Blog

My case is by Anker and I got it off Amazon for a tenner, I think. It’s very protective as it has a plastic transparent screen that goes on front of the phone then a backing. It’s not the prettiest thing in the world but it does the job well. Let me know if you know where to get cute protective cases!

There were a few bad points though. It’s quite shocking how quickly high-quality photos and apps take up space! I’m having to clear through everything, and I’ve only had it 4 weeks. Also, the battery life isn’t amazing either.

But overall I am LOVING my new iPhone so far! I can’t wait to learn about how to use it. I’d like to say I am so so so grateful to be able to have things like this. I do know how lucky I am! And I’d also like to say a quick mention to Carly’s family and friends, my thoughts are with you. If you don’t know what I’m talking about, I’m not going to explain as its personal and too many blogs have done whole posts on it already and have gone about it very wrongly.

On a lighter note, I’d love to know if you’d like to see a What’s on My iPhone post! Also, do you have an iPhone? Any tips for a fellow sister? Hit me up!

Lots of Love, Lottie ♥

Twitter Instagram Facebook Bloglovin – Spotify

2 thoughts on “My New Gizmo: iPhone 6!

Leave a Reply

