A Quick Break From Blogging

  
Hello everyone. I have decided to take a couple weeks off blogging. I feel I’m not spending enough time with my family, enjoying this weather and generally having a social life haha. In my almost year of blogging I haven’t missed one Monday post so hopefully you won’t mind if I don’t blog until either the 20th or 27th July. My life is absolutely hectic at the moment, we looked in the diary and my family and I haven’t got a free weekend until OCTOBER. Like, what?! I also had to leave school yesterday unexpectantly with headaches and fainting and I legit couldn’t speak or read a sentence and to be honest it was a little scary! I just want to relax these last few weeks of school. Thank you for being so lovely and supportive on either my blog or chatting to me on Twitter. And don’t worry, lots of very exciting posts coming up!

Lots of Love,

Lottie ❤️

TwitterInstagram – Facebook – Bloglovin – Spotify

Leave a Reply

