Life Lately!

Lots of Love Lottie Blog Cambria Joy

Well hey! Long time no see! You might have noticed I haven’t posted recently. I was a having a bit of a fight with my blog design, it was the simple things like my social media icons weren’t centered and it really annoyed me! So I went ahead, became a HTML genius (ahem…) and just fiddled with my design a bit. I hope you like the new ‘refresh’ I’ve given it!

I’m also going to start doing 2-3 posts a week! I’ve decided that as I was doing 1 post a week I felt that it had to be really high quality. And because I felt this I worked so hard that the posts weren’t even that great quality! So, some snazzy new good quality posts are coming your way soon!

I’ve also got Pinterest now! I know, slightly late to the party, but hey? What can a girl do?

Right, see ya lovely people! Until Monday!

Lots of Love,

Lottie ♥

Bloglovin Twitter Instagram Pinterest 

Leave a Reply

